Lemon water keeps your Zen!

I have fallen in love with drinking lemon water, specially in the morning! And its supposed to have a lot of benefits. The only thing I can’t understand is why the water should be lukewarm. Here’s 10 reasons to drink lemon water in the morning. I’ve also learned that you should drink 16 fl. oz (ca.5dl) of water first thing in the morning. Hear my favorite pilates instructor Cassy Ho explain why here.

The best reasons for me must be; the fresh taste, that it strengthens the immune system, aid the digestion and help clearing skin. I might have to try it as a skin treatment too?! I love lemons.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
One thought on “Lemon water keeps your Zen!

Leave a Reply

