Sneak peek at present before going back to the past

I had to purchase some new tights yesterday. Since I’ve either accidentally ruined or stretched holes in the old ones. The starry one got a big hole by an accident, and the one with the glittery stripe at the back was stretched too far, so the heels are ruined. But that one was really small, it was annoying. And I am carefull with my tights although it might not sound like it.

So I got two new ones at Gina Tricot last night. One with tiny bows and this one. Love the pattern~!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

