Colors and food for energy boost

I was feeling a little low on energy the other day and really didn’t feel like working out at all. So I decided to make a simple meal and put it in small colorful bowls in hope to get my energy boosting again. Fresh red grapes, hazelnut, walnut, almonds and a bowl of oat’s and homemade muesli with oatmilk. I must say it worked pretty good.

Had a solid workout yesterday, and I feel it in my legs today!

I just got to say it again; I love working out to Cassey Ho’s Pilates videos. I love strength training moves using my own bodyweight. Just in 6 weeks I’ve gotten more fit than I have ever been. I have never had such defined muscles before, and moving around have never been so effortless. I am getting stronger and I like it!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

