Just as colorful as the surroundings ~

Me behind the desk at the local handcrafts shop~ Just for fun, where no customers inside right then. I think this must be my most colorful outfit during easter break. Just as colorful as the store.

I have also been pretty tired of using lashes lately, but the 3 past day’s I have been wearing them every day. It goes up and down, but this time the down period have been pretty long. I have been serious considering if I would ever bother to wear lashes any more. All  I needed was just to fall on love with a simple style of gyaru make-up and some simple but a bit dramatic pair of lashes. Love them~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

