After a series of bad events, something good has to happen.

[[Shirt-Galstar//Sweater/Shorts/tights-GT//overknees-BikBok]]
[[Scarf-Mums//PinkRing-Glitter//Owls-Giftet//Cupcakes-DesuCon]]

Yesterday I had many things I wanted to wear. I wanted to wear that brown shorts, I wanted to wear a knitted sweater, I wanted to use the hairbun helper and I wanted to wear a scarf tied like a bow around my head. I also wanted to dress up in light colors. The difficult part was managing to do so with colors that actually matched somehow.

I am quite satisfied with how well the pink lace shirt matches my light pink military inspired knitted sweater. I haven’t used it in ages. Mostly because its itchy and require a shirt underneath. I had also pretty much forgotten about the brown shorts because it had drowned in the bottom of my laundry. And although my outfit worked out pretty well, yesterday was a trouble some day. I got late to school, forgot my headset, forgot my food. I forgot to bring my wallet with me when I went to buy me food. And when someone came over to make my day better, I started to nosebleed.

Just.. so not my day yesterday.

And today I overslept, because I fell asleep again after the alarms went of. Maybe this just isn’t my week at all? Oh well, I have decided to let nothing bring me down at all. If I stay positive no matter what, this week will be forced to be a happy one eventually~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
3 thoughts on “After a series of bad events, something good has to happen.

Leave a Reply

