Mock Exam Lazy Look.

[[Top-H&M//Harempants-Galstar//cap-Desucon//BaseballJacket-BikBok]]

Really love the one yellow stripe on my top matching the cap~

This outfit is both lazy and totally not. Because I had mock exam in math today I opted for a laid back and lazy outfit with comfortable harem pants and a comfy top. Almost wearing no accessories too, no rings, bracelets or earrings. Whats making this outfit not so lazy after all is the make-up. Because this morning I had time to put on lashes and lipstick. And when I have time I do it. Haven’t worn lashes on a regular day in ages~!

Totally made my day, or most of it. This evening made my day. (But what made it is a secret). And here’s another song I’m hooked on!

Scream, ah ah ah ah~!
XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

