Perfect jeans in pastel colors!

These shorts deserves so many pictures-they're absolutely fabulous!

So after drinking a coffee at Choco Boco café with a friend I didn’t hesitate at all when she asked me to join her for some shopping. And I am so glad we went to the big Gina Tricot store in the city. After a lot of goofing around and discussing weird pieces of clothing, and me saying “PINK” every time I saw something pink, I came over these shorts in lovely pastel colors. Light purple, light pink and mint green. The three color I dream about every night, because it’s the color I want to dress up in this summer. So I grabbed the 3 of them and hitt the fitting room.

Gosh, I have never ever in my life worn so cheep shorts that fits my ass me so perfectly! Not even the demin shorts I purchased last summer for about 300NOK I think is equally comfortable to wear. These where really REALLY comfortable, and costed only 150 NOK each. There weren’t any other option, I had to buy all 3 of them.

And yes I am so amazed by these shorts I am dedicated an entire blog post to them. They really deserves the “perfect jeans” tag. I am so exited to wear one of them tomorrow! Which one to start with? I might want to do an all pink outfit with my pink lace shirt from Galstar…!

XXXXX ([]u[])/

 

One thought on “Perfect jeans in pastel colors!

Leave a Reply

