So this is life…

This is pretty much my life right now. Quite similar to last week.

Well, actually I am sitting much more up right now, because I suddenly felt much better. So there weren’t much need for me to roll around in bed with my blanket and my mac, risking it to almost fall on the floor or get over heated. Just kidding, I would never risk my mac like that~! But yeah, I got pretty mad yesterday when I got a fever again. Having a harsh cold for a whole week is pretty much enough, I didn’t need it all over again.

I got better! So what the actual f**k happened? I might have gone out sunbathing too soon, but who would be able to resist 25-28 degrees? I also might have hit the town with my girls too soon. But the mood was so right, and it was a good chance it would be our last time. So how could I resist THAT? And the fatal blow might have been that I felt so great I decided to work out on Tuesday. Then the fever hit me again, and I just thought “fuck my life…”, bought some orange juice and crept underneath my blankets again..

But now I am feeling better again!

And I’m wondering if I need to visit the doctor tomorrow… What if I just need to relax until it 100% gone. Why would I get better if it was a bacterial infection? Why spend money just to get told that it is a virus after all and I can’t get medicine for it? Gah…

To end this entry with something positive; 1. I am feeling better. 2. I am looking forward to the weekend. Because someone has asked me on a weekend trip to their cottage/cabin/country home. Not totally what to call it. But, it might be nice to get away for a weekend and totally relax. Because all this town and my room is reminding me of right now is being sick.

okay, ending personal ranting/complaining entry here~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

4 thoughts on “So this is life…

Leave a Reply

