Electric Shock~

I think I’ve had this song on replay almost the whole day. I have always loved f(x)‘s funky and freshness. I have kind of missed them since “Hot Summer”. Which is still a favorite by them. But “Electric Shock” is addictive, and will probably take the number one spot. If it’s even possible they have become even fresher!

Just love the scene, the dorkyness and the feel of this video. Also adore their outfits, even if some of them are a bit awkward at first sight. They take their own style far, but not too far in my eyes. Then again, I have always loved awkwardness. Also, the sound is what’s making it totally addictive.

And I just got to say that I love that Amber has some singing parts in this, not only rap parts as usual. Go Amber~!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

