Silver Elephant

Yesterday I meet up with two old friends I havent seen in a while.

It was great, it’s lovely how it’s just like old times when we get to gether. First we ordered coffee at a café, I of course got my favorite chilli coffee. Then we went wandering around shopping, two of us doing so without buying because we were broke, and one of us shopping clothes for a music festival they both are going to attend to. Then one went home and I went eating and wandering around the city with the other. It was lovely!

So, basically I’m not broke, I just don’t want to buy anything just to get more to pack… But I just couldn’t stop myself when we came across a 2 for 1 sale at a store with lovely rings. So I got the two in the picture above for 80NOK. Love the silver elephant~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

