TeamLife and other animals~

[[Caps-TeamLife//Top-H&M//Shorts-H&M//Dragon-Indiska//Owl-Gift
//Elephant-BikBok//Leopard-Acessorize]]

Yesterday when I got ready to meet with a friend I felt a little summer-ish and sporty! So I opted for caps and shorts. Haven’t been wearing any of my capses in a while. I also put in almost every animal rings I have… One dragon, one owl, one elephant and one with leopard print. Almost felt like a zoo.

Anyways, I went out eating with a friend at a place we both love. We have been talking about it forever, so it was about time we did it. I am starting to notice that there is many things I’ll miss in this towm, and many people. Its going to be weird to NOT live here, which I have been for the last 3 years.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
3 thoughts on “TeamLife and other animals~

    1. EdgyPop Post author

      Thank you! I’m not sure what the fabric is, but its supposed to immitate leather.

      I’m moving home to my parents north in Norway for the summer. Hopefully I’ll move to Wolverhampton in England during the autumn~

      Reply

Leave a Reply

