Ethnic and graphic patterns

I still haven’t found the perfect spot for outfit pictures. The room isn’t fully organized yet and there’s stuff all around so it havent been quite easy to find one. I also forgot to recharge my SLR camera earlier, so these are taken with my old digital camera – hence the poor quality (in contrast to usual).

Anyways, pretty satisfied with my hair and make-up today~!

Originally wore a headband with feathers too, but I had to take it of before I got a headache. You can see pics of it on my Instagram :) Also, it’s been a while since last time I wore this dress. I wanted to be a bit ethnic and do a crazy combination with the pattern of the dress and the thighs which is kind of similar.

Going to bed early tonight, because I’m working from 7AM tomorrow! Have to get up early….Hng!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
2 thoughts on “Ethnic and graphic patterns

Leave a Reply

