Instagram Part IX

Wow, I’ve been so worn out after work, workouts and EM football games that I havent been able to consider blogging. I have not been much on the internet in general, as it causes me to fall asleep. And I do not like mid-day napping. But it’s finally weekend, so now there is time for Instagram update part 9~! I really haven’t been updating much through may/june so I’m almost on schedule. The last 3 pics is from last weekend when I got home! As always, click on the numbers to see the pictures in full version~

  • 1. BFFamily was in t-town~!
  • 2. Chocolate heart, I was celebrating being done with school for this year.
  • 3. The aftermath of celebrating….
  • 4. Nachos with the best girls!

  • 5. Oh, this is always so booring but it needs to be done
  • 6. Finally started on a new book: Haruki Murakami’s 1Q84.
  • 7. Worked it out!
  • 8. I wanted to be totally green one day. Loved this outfit, might have to wear it again soon!

  • 9. That number at 11AM is very rare. Loving it.
  • 10. Drank coffee and edited pictures in the dark while my boy slept in the bed besides me. He came straight from his night shift to me that morning.
  • 11. One sunny day we finally went to the best ice cream shop!
  • 12. My love bought me a journey as a summer gift~! (Sims 3 World adventures)

  • 13. They upgraded my subscription for my phone, more free mins for calls and more free texts! I have no idea how to use it all.
  • 14. The dog was packed, and it looked sad….
  • 15. Packing chaos, but I’m almost there!
  • 16. Right before it was shipped, that was all of my stuff. Seems so little.

  • 17. emptiness. Night before leaving for home.
  • 18. Home! Got welcomed with the best gift – sunny weather!
  • 19. Golden shoes on the rocks at the sea.
  • 20. Midsummer bonfire!
XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Ps. Instagram is currently not working, so I didn’t get to check what I actually wrote when posting
2 thoughts on “Instagram Part IX

  1. Vannier

    just Waah I came across your site by chance. And it’s a pleasant surprise. your photos are superb, very honestly! I love it! Nevertheless for your lyrics, I gave up, I have a rather low level in English (I’m French) In any case continue like this! I’ll come see your page! Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

