Instagram XII

Wow, having an unintentional break from blogging and it just needs to be broken. So I’m going to post my instagram update number 12! These pics are killing me to watch. I want to go back in time and be there again. That week with M was perfect! I can’t believe its just been 3 weeks since the day when he jumped on the bus to catch his plane back. Pictures are from 05.07 to 09.07. As always, click on the numbers to look at the original version of each pic~

  • 1. Footprints in the sand
  • 2. Life right then was so perfect
  • 3. M was fishing
  • 4. It was quite magical there then

  • 5. Bought this at the local Thai store~
  • 6. Banana puffs, they where so yummy!
  • 7. And so cute.
  • 8. Norwegian strawberries is the best

  • 9. so tasteful and yummy~!
  • 10. Youngest cat getting scratched ^^
  • 11. Rose cider, a must at a lovely weekend.
  • 12. Morning cuddling, he decided to wake us up by demanding it.

  • 13. Bought myself a new top that weekend – love it!
  • 14. M and the Madame in the house~
  • 15. M was gone, so I ate some chocolate to comfort myself.
  • 16. And made some Love tea to warm my heart.

  • 17. Then I started working – cleaning..
  • 18.  My awesome elephant ring holding my other rings~
  • 19. Bought the best sweater ever!
  • 20. A header and chapter in 1Q89 that crept under my skin.
XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

