Welcome August~!

So I didn't get my wonderful warm summer as I hoped for.

I’ve hardly used my awesome leopard bikini or worn high-waisted shorts without tights. It really does sucks. So all my plans of shopping summer skirts and dresses blew away, with the rain and the wind. Its August now, meaning that the autumn is closing in. As it practically has been the entire summer, but I  still love the autumn. But there’s still a chance for hot late summer days, but when the autumn sets in I hope it becomes beautiful.

Beautiful colors, the entire environment preparing for winter, the smell, the weather slowly changing and leafs blowing everywhere. I also love the colors brands and stores takes into their collection. Although this year I’m hoping to see something different from the typical and obvious choices. I wonder if I’ll ever dear to buy something attention screaming hot yellow pieces, of if I’ll stick with the safe khaki green this fall. All I know is that now that the supposed summer is over, I am preferring rougher looks. Like monochrome, military, leather patched jeans ect. Still I am hoping to be able to keep some of the light mint green and blue shade.

Anyways, enough babbling – lets move on to the hopefully inspirational collages I have made~

I want a rougher look: 12. 3. 4. 5.

I want to wear autumn colors: 1. 2. 3. 4.

And use edgy details: 1. 2. 3. 4. 5.

But wish to keep the light pastels: 1. 2. 3. 4.

I want to have some late summer fun: 1. 2. 3. 4.

XXXXX ([]u[])/~

Leave a Reply

