9th of January – Back in BSNS

So I’m back in Trondheim. Arrived late yesterday~ Lele was kind enough to help me drag my luggage from the bus stop and home, and today we did son serious training. Aaaand tomorrow school is starting again. Yeah, its back in business! Have been trying to sort out some paper just lying around, but it’s honestly my closet that need tidying up!

I wonder if I bother doing something about it tonight… Well, actually I kinda have to if I want to get that bag away from the floor. Ultimately I should do it tonight because it gets harder and harder to get motivation to unpack the more your waiting with doing it. The big question here is; will I ever be done with it in time, so I don’t ruining my sleep? Because its school tomorrow, yanno.. And I have stuff to do before.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

Leave a Reply

