10th of January – Inspiration is Fuel!

Well, it totally is, isn’t it? Searching through blogs, tumblr and magazines for inspiration is like fuel and energy drink/coffee all together. It works magic on my mind~ Therefore I download magazines as hell and screen print the outfits and looks I love the most. Just so I don’t have to pry through a whole magazine to find it again. So here’s some inspirations I’ve found lately!


All of these are either from Zipper, Seventeen or Popteen. Just some of the many magazines that I find inspiration in. Oh, and for those who wonder if anything happened to my closet – yes it did! I threw out a lot of pieces and there’s more that will be eliminated. When I find out I hardly wear stuff that’s left, or that it just wont fit my style its going out~!

I’m being hard on myself, but that’s because I have to make some space for new pieces! LOL

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

2 thoughts on “10th of January – Inspiration is Fuel!

Leave a Reply

