18th of January – I Got Them~!

So, I got something interesting in my mail box again. Tiny cute package sat there waiting for me~

– Leopard print suspender with Y back

– Brown suspender with Y back

– Black suspender with X back

I’m really looking forward to use them, they’re so pretty~ I think I drank too much coffee yesterday or if it just because it’s been a time since last time I drank coffee, because I just couldn’t sleep last night. I’ve been really really tired all day, and I’ve been in this funny mood to. Now I’m just tired. So I have to do something before I fall asleep~ Random where?

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

2 thoughts on “18th of January – I Got Them~!

Leave a Reply

