23rd of January – E.L.F. Gave Me Red

More packages is the mail? And now you’re thinking “does it ever stop?”. Well, this was the last one for a while, I swear on it. I tend to make orders at E.L.F. when they release free shipping codes, because I then get more for 200 NOK. I am always making sure my order is a little under, so I don’t get lots of fees and yanno. Stupid Norway.

1. Make-up Mist & set Spray

2. Lip primer & plumper

3. Mineral concealer in Fair

4. Mineral blush in Joy

5. Mineral Lipstick in Cheerful cherry

6. Mineral eyeliner in Black

7. Mineral lip liner in Rose

Just a closer picture of the concealer, blush, eyeliner, lipliner and the lipstick~

The mist & set spray was a free gift, another reason for making an order, and I am looking forward to try it out. We all like our make-up to stay fine through the day don’t me? Had to order a new lip primer as I kinda lost my old one and THIS one really works. The lipstick stays on. Ordered a new concealer as the old one is close to empty, took the lightest shade this time since my old one in Light is a shade to dark for my skin.

I am looking forward to try out the mineral eyeliner, I like how its sharpener free. I am really satisfied with my Shimmer eyeliner pencil, but with the sharpener i waste much eyeliner every time I use it. I have always wanted a lip liner, and finally the color I wanted was in stock! The color fit with most of my lipsticks. And of course I had to order a red lipstick. This one is dark and matte instead of bright and shimmery, which I love about it!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

Leave a Reply

