27th of January – Monkeybone City

What’s this new trend, just blogging every second day? Well, honestly school is taking up much time and lately I’ve prioritized friends and SLEEP. I’ve been a little bothered with tiredness even tho I’ve slept enough lately. Started around summer time, just no energy and tired. So I went to the doctor and took some tests. I was told I needed to take 3 months with iron supplements.

Here I am 6 months later and more tired than ever. I got the energy, I’m just tired without reason. I had the flu recently and it’s quite normal to be a little tired some weeks afterwards, BUT this is beyond normal! I sleep for 7-8 hours, but I am so tired through the day I hardly manage to keep my eyes open if I sit still. Like the kinda tired you are if you have been up for hours past normal when you have pushed the border a little. Can’t take more iron supplements before consulting with my doctor so…

 

With fringe down~

Braided the fringe to~

Anyways, I have found myself a new favorite hairstyle! Braids! I didn’t knew I could make these, I just tried out randomly one day and have been hooked ever since. So quick and easy to do in the morning. I’ve gone from being a Hairspray addictive bitch to thinking about my hairs health way to much. I’ve realised that if I want my hair to get long, I have to make sure it’s healthy and happy~

Me drinking coffee~~

I wore false lashes at school for the first time today! Was kinda scary, I was so worried that they would fall of or something weird. IDK how the glue is acting when it rains and is windy so I start to cry when walking to school. Didn’t to the bottom lashes, thought I would start “soft” so I don’t shock my classmates. Anylash, I am getting used to use them every day~! So far the statics are Lashes VS. Me: 1-3!

XXXXX ([]w[])/~~

Naoki-chan

2 thoughts on “27th of January – Monkeybone City

Leave a Reply

