5th of February – Game Night!

So my friends and I finally decided to do something fun together! It’s been way to long since last time~ So we’re going to meet up, play games & eat sweets~! And no, by games I don’t mean Playstation, Xbox or Wii. We’re talking card games! And of course Ludo! I’m going to try to make brownies cookies and Lele’s going to make smoothie~

I am so looking forward to it! I also finally got some guts and ordered from GALSTAR’s shop at Rakuten. I just realised I couldn’t risk the item to get sold out. So yes, I bought the grey one~ I am pretty excited on what the shipping fee’s will be, and what “punishment” I will get from Norway for ordering from another country. It pretty much feels like a punishment. I can’t wait to get this!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

 

Leave a Reply

