11th of February – This Makes Me Wanna Dance~

Honestly, there is no one that uses the doorbell at our place, if so we already know who it is because we have planned to meet at our place. So I was pretty surprised when I heard the doorbell this morning, and I wasn’t expecting anyone. Lele doesn’t use to doorbell. If it had been my sister I would have known. I was even more surprised when I opened the door and it was the post man. Usually I get my post in the mail box, I’ve never gotten any package on the door before~

Guess what this is? Clues: EMS, Japanese, Light, 1690 yen, from GALSTAR. What more is there to say than – YES, it’s the top I ordered some days ago. It says that it was shipped on the 8th of February. So pretty fast delivery, eh?

Lovely, eh?

Yanno what the best is? It’s so comfortable on~ It would have been perfect it if was just a tiny bit smaller, but still love how it fits. I’m a bit short for with its open back my pants or tights will show. I love this sooooo much~!

The front~

The back – pure love!

I am definitely buying more from GALSTAR, because I am really satisfied with the price, service, shipping and delivery. I got my list of do-wants from their shop, and as long as the items is available I’ll buy them. Of course with some time between, so I wont have to live on the streets or anything. I got great economy around this time of the year~

Areia’s remixes is really worth checking out~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan


4 thoughts on “11th of February – This Makes Me Wanna Dance~

  1. Lenalena

    Two words: GOR GEOUS. *w*
    I’m totally checking out that store now!!! haha

    And I’ve been randomly having Lucifer STUCK to my brain for days now XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

