15th of February – Badest Female Seoul City Ever Had

Right now there’s two women in my life that rocks my world. They are both unique in fashion style, and how they portray themselves as artists. In my opinion, Korea don’t need any of Lady Gaga, Ke$sha or Rihanna. They got Narsha, and they got the fantastic females of 2ne1, and the badest of them, CL~

CL <3

Narsha <3

Just super strong, sexy and inspirational females. I’m addicted to CL’s make-up style, and I love to do my eyeliner like her. I think she’s the reason why I keep cutting my bangs like that. And she’s definitely the reason why I want biker jackets and awesome coloured clothes. I’ve fallen in love with Narsha’s style quite recently and haven’t tried to put any of her style into mine. But I really want to try, because I love how she uses the eyeliner to create an illusion of where her global line is, and it make’s here eyes BIG~~

She’s so pretty in this Video. My friend think she’s Lady Gaga’s lovechild, I say that Narsha is way above Lady G. Inspired by the queen maybe, but she’s quite different from her. I loooove her make-up~

I haven’t watched this video until now, and guess what ~ I love it~! Park Bom is really gorgeous in dark-colored hair, btw. Cl and Minzy is so fucking energetic in this video its having a really positive effect on my mood. Yes, I  loove Cl in this <3

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

Leave a Reply

