10th of March – A Night Of Nothing~

Tonight when I got home after work I decided to just have a whole night of doing absolutely nothing~ So I’ve spent my night drinking tea, spamming twitter and downloading magazines. So yeah, been going through some new editions of Jelly, Happie Nuts and Popteen to find some inspiration~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So here’s a bunch~ So, according to my plan I was supposed to be in bed for 10 minutes ago. I don’t what to be so tired at work tomorrow as I was today. Anyways, it’s the last day of my internship tomorrow, and it’s a bit sad. No, it’s really sad! I’ve enjoyed these two weeks a lot~ I really like the place I’ve been at. Knowing the office, it’s CakeFriday, so it won’t be that bad~ G’nite~

Been listening to this every night~ Ryeowook’s voice is pure love!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

Leave a Reply

