31st of March – [Heart to Heart]

Meh, I have spent most of the day just staring out in the air and not feeling well. Started getting a sore throat at school, and therefrom it just got worse and worse. So another day of doing hardly anything on my project. I should really start to get stressed, but I’m not and it’s scaring me. I guess I have to use lots of my weekend to caught up with my time schedule~

So what do we do when we feel a bit sick? Firstly, I go to the store and buy orange juice and IFA. Then I drink the juice and lots of tea, because water just isn’t good when having a sore throat. Then I doze off a little listening to music, try to read a book again, spam twitter and look for clothes on Yesstyle.com. Also, being  sick include lying on the couch feeling sorry for myself, and brighten my mood with taking SelCa’s.

And for those who doesn’t know what SelCa means, it’s just short for Self-cam pictures a.k.a. pictures you have taken of yourself. Lol, it’s amazing what I pick up being deep into the Kpop world. The first thing I did when I got home today was to check who won #1 on M! Countdown~ CNBLUE won and they really deserve it~

Well~ There has been quite a few releases lately, and 4minute has also released an MV for their new single Heart to Heart. I love the song, it just keeps growing on me. The girls being really cute in the video but I find myself teaming up with poor Jong Shin, because he such an adorable guy, and all alone against the girls here~

Leave a Reply

