2nd of April – Tomboy ME

Oh noes! I was supposed to make this update before midnight, but then I totally forgot about it. I’m not even a little busy, this is a totally boring saturday because I’m a bit feverish. I’ve tried to read a book but I just keep on falling asleep, and I’ve tried to work on my school project but it’s kinda hard staying focused. It’s much easier to watch music videos and spam twitter aparently~

So yeah, I’m sorry to everyone that has to endure me spamming their twitter feed with complains and weird feverish humor. My humor when sick is totally stuuuupido. Anyways, I’m sick but still good enough that I feel like I have to do stuff. It’s kinda annoying. And since I’ve kept falling asleep friday seems so long a go but it was yesterday. Which is kinda annoying too.

I was supposed to blog about how much I love braiding my hair even more now that I got my undercut back~ It stands out even more now when it’s short again.

I really like the diversity this haircut gives me, and that it’s still a bit unique after almost a year. Of course, there’s a lot of people with undercuts, sidecuts and so on. But I’ve hardly seen people with undercut and a straight fringe like mine. Also, I used to change hair style rapidly before so it’s kinda surprising that I’ve settled with this now. It definitely has to be because of the diversity of it.

I really should have had some black letter boots, similar to military boots to this outfit. It would definitely made it 100%. Still loved this outfit and its tomboy look~ I find it a bit difficult to match up this top to other pants than these. I really need more versions of harem pants~ Some in different colours, and I want some in patterns to~

LOL, fever is babbling too much I’m gonna stop nao~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

2 thoughts on “2nd of April – Tomboy ME

Leave a Reply

