DR. Feel Good

Well, isn’t it just my luck or what. I want to go back to getting sick in holidays only, because being sick when your busy sucks! My friend is calling me workaholic because I get more worried and stress for every day of possibly work time I lose. I guess I am anyway, that’s what happen when you want to go out of school with a good grade. A grade that satisfy myself at least, and that  got to be higher than C, but it doesn’t look so bright right now.

Anyways, PPL in the apartment next to me and above seem to be in a good mood. Shouting & playing loud music. I’m not surprised, its 16th of may. I’m actually more surprised that there isn’t more party life around here. Thought this was the big party night. Yes, it’s 17th of May tomorrow, it’s Norway “birthday”. And yes, I’m turning freaking 21 tomorrow.

It’s not that it bothers me to get older, okay, that was a HUGE lie. I am freaking scared of getting older, because I am freaking scared of the fact that I have to die one day. Still, I have to except the fact that I can’t do anything about it. So, no that’s not the bit IT. The big IT is that it doesn’t FEEl right. It doesn’t feel like it’s my birthday tomorrow, it doesn’t feel like that big day anymore. Because when you grow up your birthday gets smaller, until it becomes something that almost doesn’t exist. That’s the disadvantage of being a student away from home & away from friends.

Okay, enough of this crap, I’m in a foul mood because I’m sick. I am going to make the best out of tomorrow, sick or not. I & my friends are going to go downtown buying me cotton candy, and I’m going to meet my sister. I am really looking forward to see her! And if I’m up to it I’m going to the amusement park-thing and take a carousel or something. YAY~!

Unf, I love Rania. I hate ppl bashing on them because of their sexy image. I love them for being bold enough for debuting with such an image and not going for the cute girl thing. And I freaking love their voices, so powerful and strong. So all the cute girls group with fluffy voices of a 13th year old girl who hardly knows how to sing can just go to bed asap. Foul mood is on again, ugh, BYE!

XXXXX /([]N[])/

Naoki-chan

2 thoughts on “DR. Feel Good

  1. Hege

    Gratulere med dagen!!
    Både nasjonaldagen og bursdagen din^^
    En god ting ved å bli “voksen”, er jo at selv folk som ikkje har kjennskap til deg, tar deg mer seriøst^^

    Raina er awesome, det er bra med noen rookie grupper som kan synge^^
    Men jeg synes egentllig Brave Girls er hakket over dem igjen da..

    Så mye bra musikk, så lite tid.. Stakkars datan min og ipoden min

    Take care^^

    Reply
    1. Naoki-chan

      Takk :D
      Vell, gratulerer med nasjonaldagen til deg da :)
      True true, å bli voksen og lagt merke til er fint. Jeg bare savner barnebursdag, blandabrus og ballonger litt ;3
      Jeg har faktisk ikke hørt på Brave Girls enda, må sjekke ut! Det er faktisk veldig få jentegrupper som jeg faktisk ordentlig hører på nettopp fordi jeg ikke liker denne cute trenden. Har derfor liksom holdt meg til 2ne1, 4Minutes, og nå Rania.
      Agree, jeg er oppe i 7000 sanger snart, og itunes har mer eller mindre blitt en asiatisk radio for meg. Føler de siste mnd har vært fulle av new releases og debuts~!

      Takk for kommentar! Jeg liker dine feedbacks. Take care 2u2^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

