Light It Up, Cupcake

Ah, my teeth aches, I’ve eaten too much sugar today! It’s been such a sweet and happy day, I couldn’t have smiled more or been have more energy left although I should be tired. Considering I was up until 3 AM backing cookies, and that I was up half past eight this morning! Woke up for some unknown reason so I was just chillin’ it in bed when my sister called and she sang me a birthday song! It made me really happy~!

It also made me really happy that I got to meet her today, although it weren’t for so long I am really happy I got to see her. Because we’re both really busy with school and such so it’s hard for us to meet up. Still, I really hope I get to see her again soon~ Took a picture like this last year so I had to do it again:

So what is causing this toothache? I, LeLe and JP went to Fairytale Cupcakes, this lovely little sweet cafe who is making homemade cupcakes of all kinds. That place was just so cute it was always causing me to get diabetes. Also, the cupcake tasted so delicious. I got one with raspberry topping, and it even was raspberries inside. Soo gooooooood~Then we went on and bought ourselves some pink cotton candy. And with cotton candy, joy, sugar rush and funny pictures follows!

These pictures aren’t mine, therefore untagged. They belong to my beloved friend LeLe so credit goes to her, and the photographer JP. Whom had to endure these two girls giggling madly while posing not caring about people around us. Cute huh? Well, after coming down from the rush we decided to walk home and eat some more sweets, my home-made cookies!

After all this I think I should order me an appointment at the dentist to clean my sweet tooth. Still, the memories and the taste it something to savior for a good time.

Oh and I got a present! From my beloved darlings in apartment nr. 24. That clever girl took me out for some shopping and remembered some stuff I looked really dearly at. I really wanted that fake tail thingy, and that t-shirt. New treasures to put in my closet is a win! Also a new piece to add to my leopard-collection.

Tired girl is tired, but grateful and happy for the events of this day. Didn’t I say I would make the best out of it sick or not? It’s now time to wash of todays face, errh make-up, and go to bed packed in clothes hoping to burn out this sickness soon~ Also, I can’t wait for the pack from mom to come, it has to come tomorrow!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Naoki-chan

2 thoughts on “Light It Up, Cupcake

  1. mamma

    Nææææ kor søt dokker va! :O)
    sukkerspinn…hm… kan ikke helt forstå at det er nam-nam, men hvis det er det som “makes the day” så “why not?” …..SER jo godt ut da… =O)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

