It suddenly got curly!

Today started with a whole lot of clothe-changing. First it looked like it was going to be sunny, so I dressed up on shorts, then it looked like it was going to rain so I changed to jeggings. THEN, I figured that the temperature was still nice so I changed back to shorts, and now it has rained and it’s even been thunder outside. No way I’m changing back, I’m staying in my shorts.

Just wanted to do a short update, showing of my hair,lol. It got incredible curly after showering this morning. Not sure if it’s going to stay this nice, but Live-chan said I had to try it, it was pretty. So, I’m giving it a try.

Well, just waiting for Live-chan to get ready, then we’re heading out to meet up with Adrian. My BFF, who refuse to be called BFF, but still is although I just call him my buddy.

XXXXX ([]w[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

