Summer smoothie

Ah, spent the whole day sunbathing,reading about japanese culture and just walking around the house taking pictures. If I just knew where to find the macro lens, I could have played around like I wanted to do with the flowers. Oh well, there’s a day tomorrow too!

I also made one of the best smoothies on my smoothie-making career ever. Okay, so I cheated with a bag of frozen berries; raspberry, strawberry and banana. I used juice made of apple and pineapple, and it added an extra touch too it. Enjoyed it a lot while sunbathing!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

