Inspiration Injection: Scawaii July Edition

Scawaii is yet another magazine I have abandoned, thinking it wasn’t appealing to me. How wrong could I be? Recently I have opened me eyes a lot when it comes to fashion and inspiration. Who said you can only take inspiration from stuff that’s similar to you?

I see inspiration in many things. Although it’s not something I would dress in, outfit in styles that difference from me could still stimulate my eyes, and stir my brain to start reshaping elements. So Scawaii, I giving you another chance.

Always give a second chance apparently. You could get surprised. Patterns, contrasts and tees with prints what was greeted me in Scawaii, and I loved it.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

