New addition to the playground

Yesterday at work mom sent me a text that was saying just “elf”. At first I didn’t manage to figure what she meant, when my brain started to work I was starting to really look forward to getting home. Getting make-up is always fun!


Although, this time it mostly contained stuff I needed to update, because the old ones is pretty empty right now. Still, some of my purchases is from other lines which I haven’t tried yet. Like Studio line Concealer pencil & brush. I’ve been using the mineral concealer for ages because I was pretty pleased, but this one is even toping that!

So it might not be so bad after all, that I managed to purchase two pieces of it.

Both the blush and the white single eyeshadow was quite different from what I thought. They contain a lot, and I mean A LOT of glitter. I don’t mind, but the glitter tend to get everywhere.

Anyways, I am pretty pleased!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

