Before the sun goes down

image

Finally, mr. Sun desided to shine, and I’ve been out since I got home from work. And I got to tell you that ‘The Crystal Skull’ book is damn interesting, been reading it all day.

Currently, I’m sitting on the balcony with my family enjoying a can of carlsberg. I have been walking arround with dads SLR camera again, so there will be a picture update later.

Tomorrow its Bodø city and Harry Potter at the cinema. Yup, I am blogging from my phone again.

XXXXX ([]u[])/

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

