My Garden Is Green

Although you can’t see much of its color, yes, its god damn green. With some flowers here and there. I like it this way, lot’s of motives and really fun taking pictures of. I love how the light is here, when the sky is clearly blue and the sun is casting its shadows.

This is how sunny days go by: Mum and Dad gets up and start painting. We are shifting colour on our house this summer, from deep red to very light beige. I get up, a bit later than then, but still early enough to get as much sun as possible. Immediately after finishing breakfast I go out and lay down sunbathing.

After some hours I get a bit tired of just laying there listening to music or reading, so I grab my dads SLR and walk around the house a little, snap some pictures and chit-chat with mum or dad. Then I get back to sunbathing.

Oh yes, by the way, I finally got my “signature” on the pictures!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

One thought on “My Garden Is Green

Leave a Reply

