Oversized Pretty Shoes

Because my favorite shoe store at eBay is currently closed since the seller is away, I decided to order a pair from Makiko’s online shop. I find japanese shoe sizes to be awkward and difficult to understand. After sending and email and asking about it I decided to get the smallest size.

Apparently, size s isn’t around 35-36 as they told me but rather 36-37. They aren’t way to big, I can walk in them, but I get  my finger between my heel and the shoe. A bit sad, because these pair of shoes are amazing. I love the design of them.

They are kinda gladiator-ish, just with a new twist. They’re also not flats, which I’ve always hated about gladiator shoes.

 

XXXXX ([]u[])y~~

EdgyPop

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Oversized Pretty Shoes

  1. Pingback: Choose Phallosan For Accurate And Permanent Male Enhancementenlargement And See Best Phallosan Review | Виагра или Stamina Rx за ерекция?

Leave a Reply

