Your Mother Doesn’t Work Here

There haven’t been many outfits worth posting about lately. I’ve mostly dressed up simple and comfortable, since I stand/walk most of my working time because I work as a cleaner.

Then I thought one day, “why don’t do the scarf-around-the-head trend” which have been popular for a while. And it just seems like it gets more and more popular this fall too, since I see it in a lot of magazines.

Of course I didn’t go to work with red lipstick, the glasses and those shoes. I just felt it fitted, and for the sake of feeling a bit back in my game, I had to add it after coming home.

XXXXX ([]w[])y~

EdgyPop

2 thoughts on “Your Mother Doesn’t Work Here

Leave a Reply

