First School day: Sweet~!

 

 

First day at school today, and the first impression is pretty sweet. The building is lovely, the people is sweet, and my classmates is friendly. First impression tells me that I think this is going to be a pretty much okay year.

Talking about first impressions, I struggled for a bit trying to decide what to wear, how to do my hair, what kind of make-up style ect.. Because I would leave a first impression of myself too. In the end I went for both lenses and lashes and probably made people think of me as a make-up doll.

This is kinda a sneak peek at my place, and yeah, please don’t min the mess around. I’m still not 100% settled here yet. Anyways, I’ve always wanted to match up my denim shorts and vertical striped tights. What do you think? I love it, although I think it would look better with ankle boots. Well, there is a pair that’s been shipped to me today. Can’t wait!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

 

Leave a Reply

