I Got You, Babe~

It finally came~! Gosh I’ve been so anxious about this, since so many things went wrong when I purchased it. First I chose wrong type of payment and the next time paypal derped on me. Well, now it’s finally here! My example of Mr.Simple with Eunhyuks cover~

My camera has decided to derp with its quality. After changing the setting to take pictures in some bad lightning, I have just never gotten it back. All the pictures looks so rough and sandy… LOL!

I just love the cover. The concept and the photos are epic. How to say it…. It’s so ugly it become awesome. You Norwegians know what I mean.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

