Not Used to This, No

Ah, this is so abnormal the sky should be green or something. I just checked tho, it’s still blue. This must seriously be a once-in-a-lifetime happening, I have time! I’ve been ready for school for 20 minutes now, just 10 more to go before I need to walk to school. So what do you do then. The answer is cam whoring.

I’m sorry if I permanently brain-damaged someone for these derp pictures, but you know the rule: Derp 4 Life.

By the way, I am trying out some new lashes from Diamond. They are incredible soft comparing to the cheap stiff ones I usually use. Really comfortable~! I really thought they wouldn’t give the effect I wanted, they just didn’t look dramatic enough to me but they totally are. Love them~!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

2 thoughts on “Not Used to This, No

Leave a Reply

