Inspiration Injection: Happie Nuts September Edition

It’s about time to share some inspiration once again. Happie Nuts really is my favorite magazine, with all its cool and different outfits, styles and styling tips. I can’t stress that fact enough. Here’s some of my fav inspo’s from this issue:

Credit as tagged.

I wish I just had a closet full of these outfits, I really like the styles and make-up tutorials in this issue.

Right now I’m gonna get ready to hang out with my sister. We’re planning to head out and eat pizza, just gonna chill and chat~! It’s going to be sweet.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

