Hey Mickey~

I love this Mickey shirt. I got it from Lele when she was going through here closet throwing away stuff. It’s perfect to combine with high waist shorts or jeans. It’s also really cool with harem pants. I really adore how Mickey looks drunk on love. So cute.

My eye make-up has gotten very 2NE1 inspirited lately. I kinda wished I had eyes like Park Bom or CL. Park Boms eyes are just amazing. I’m so envious. The girls in 2NE1 really is a big inspiration when it comes to fashion and make-up.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

