Amazing Buys

There was one store I always paid a visit when I went home during holidays. Now there’s two, because during summer a new store with a lovely concept opened. “Miljøbutikken” is a second-hand shop with purpose, I’ve blogged about it before.

Anyways, I found this amazing poncho there. I love the colours and its going to be very comfy to use at cold days. I also found some pretty looking necklaces and earrings. Got the blue one for free actually. Because the lady behind the disc thought they went very well with the poncho.

The tights I bought at the local Thai store. They always have these fun or cool patterned tights, and I always manage to find one that I like enough to buy. Think I got a few tights from there now. Haven’t tried this one yet tho. I’m kinda sick and can’t bother dressing up at all.

It’s really nice to be home, and have my mum to pamper me~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

One thought on “Amazing Buys

Leave a Reply

