Fall Outside, Fall Inside

What to do when the darkness outside is consuming everything?

I for sure do like to crawl deep into the couch with a huge woolen blanket and game on my DSi lite. What game? Pokemon Black of course! I also enjoy myself a cup of coffee, tea or blackcurrant toddy. Or I roam the internet for interesting stuff to read or watch, or just relax with some music.

The darkness here north can be so consuming sometimes, if it weren’t for the street lights it would have looked like the house was dangling in the middle of nowhere. I can’t wait for the snow to come and lighten the ground up a little.

I also light to lit candles, now that I'm home mom is responsible for that

I also like to make meaningless post about my life....

I really do like to think there is someone out there caring enough to read about it. Actually I’m just bloging to blow some creative steam off and get a little more tired as I listen to relaxing music. Slow and emotinal ballads that makes me go “aaaw” og instrumental songs that makes me close my eyes and smile. I love those.

Like this one. <3

aaw. God Night~

XXXXX ([]ü[])y~

EdgyPop

2 thoughts on “Fall Outside, Fall Inside

  1. しずか ♥ (heartofpearl)

    I love posts like this. A lot my my entries don’t really have meanings but It’s just nice to share haha. One thing I wanted to say though is that, that song… it’s incredible, I listened to it about 3 times here and another 2 times on youtube.. Now I’m on my way to dl it. Love korean songs ahh <3 !! x

    Reply
    1. EdgyPop Post author

      Thank you~ I’m starting to love post like this, sharing meaninglessness is refreshing. Stumbled over the song when I watched the korean series IRIS. If you love this you should check out “Like being hit by a bullet” from her. Its equally beautiful. The emotions she puts in her songs is amazing.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

