When BFF’s Meets

Cups of coffee in their proper place, between conversations..

My good friend and fellow blogger and hobby photographer Lele. When we get together we can talk and talk and time just fly by. Still, its amazing how many different things we get time to talk about. I just love talking with her, because mostly we agree on stuff we discus. If we disagree we accept each others meanings.

Yes, its good to talk with her. I can tell her about my issues, complain about my life in Trondheim without her, because no one is like her. I don’t have anyone to discuss make-up with in Trondheim. Neither do I got anyone to discuss fashion, music, styles, hair-do’s and hair-don’ts. I just don’t got anyone down there with equal interest in these stuff.

It makes me miss her even more. Isn't she pretty?

She’s a proud owner of a Sony SLR camera, and of course we talk about photographing, editing pictures, and blogging. We told each others stories about when we should have had our SLR’s with us, we told each other which settings we used in different situations and how we both are addicted to editing photos. We even discussed blog layouts.

We just got the same interests, hobbies and such that brings us closer

And somewhere in all the talking we ended up making tea too~

Its moments like this that makes me realise that I’m living so far away from people I love, trust and rely on. Yet, I should be complaining or dreading to go back to Trondheim because I still got lovely friends down there. It’s just that BFF’S is hard to be away from.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

One thought on “When BFF’s Meets

Leave a Reply

