Poncho & Socks

You need to keep yourself warm during fall...

I love my poncho but I don’t have much to match it with. The total truth is that I didn’t have much to match it with, with me home during fall break. Since I am back in the city now I might find something. I want to match it up with a big shirt but I just don’t have that as my closet is pretty shirtless. It’s on my “must-purchase!” list indeed.

Its comfortable and warm~ and with a pair of knitted socks and a cup of tea its perfect for dark autumn nights.

I just had to match the nail polish with the turquoise color on the poncho!

I feel like I need to get back in the game

Back in the game of being me ,if you know what I mean. I feel like I lose myself some times, style wise. Now, it’s probably because I’ve been sick during fall break and haven’t really dressed up, done any make-up or styled my hair. Gosh, I really miss styling my hair. 

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

