Glitter up the day

When I woke up this morning I had only one thing on my mind: a skirt. 

So I decided to glitter up my day a little

Its been a very long time since last time I wore a skirt, and even more since I wore this one. I love its 60’s swing look. The truth is that ever since I’ve bought the tights during fall break I have been wrenching my brain trying to find something that would go with it. The skirt definitely do.

Sadly I just didn’t have the perfect shoes fort this. Imagine how well a pair of back converses or a pair of black but light in design ankle boots would have been.

The ethnic/retro-ish necklace , it all depends on what I match it with, is becoming my favorite.

And this shirt must be magical, I can match it with so much. 

Sparkling skirt requires matching accessories ofc.


XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

2 thoughts on “Glitter up the day

Leave a Reply

