Mango Café

"Happiness is time spent with a friend and looking foward  
to sharing time with them again." - Lee Wilkinson

I did as I promised to myself yesterday; I went to the cafe today and wrote my report for the science experiment we did. And even better I got a good friend and a classmate to join me. When we actually got past chatting and talking about life, love and issues it brings, writing the report went by pretty fast.

It was just a "huge hour"(as my friend said) but it was nice

We bought ourselves mango smoothies, it was so yummy~!

I was considering both coffee and cake, but I’m glad I managed to avoid it. Just because I bet I would have felt a bit guilty about it now. Not the eating part, but spending money on something unhealthy part. I just feel so much better when I buy something healthy, and I really do love smoothies. Specially when they taste mango!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

