Knitted Love

Lately, I’ve been spotting pieces of clothes I want more than whats healthy for my wallet! Okay, I still got lots of spare money on another account, but thats what it is, SPARE MONEY. Can’t use them all up on shopping. Or? It is after all money that I have earned. I always get worried if I spend over 500 NOK on clothes. Always…

I can’t be the only one with that problem? Maybe I’m just so used to saving money, that my brain can’t proceed whats happening when I spend them. Haha… Oh well, I want knitted sweaters and white/striped/patterned shirts to have beneath. I’ve always thought that those two goes hand in hand.

Oh, there's so much I want right now ...

1. Grey knit top from SUGAR BLACK, 2. Dotted shirt from Galstar
3. Moa Knittet sweater from GT,4.Patricia Blouse from GT
5. Striped shirt from Galstar, 6. Appliqué Knit top from Tokyo Fashion
7. Knitted Sweater from H&M, 8. Lu Knit sweater in beige from Weekday
9. Eva Tunic from GT.

XXXXX ([]u[])/

EdgyPop

2 thoughts on “Knitted Love

    1. EdgyPop Post author

      Kan hende de bare selger den på nettet? :) Jeg har ikke vært i selveste butikken å sett den. Tør nesten ikke gå inn på GT, skal jo liksom spare penger ikke shoppe det bort! ;P

      Reply

Leave a Reply

