Volume worth the price?

I have for a very long time considered to buy a wig, or a half wig at least, but I haven’t gotten around to actually do it. I haven’t managed to decide which one either to tell you the truth. Then I came over this wig, full of volume!

Love it's mix of colors!

It got volume and length that actually is worth the price

And I love this hairstyle, but when will my own hair ever be long enough to do it? Never. So I really really want this.

I also want half-wigs that’s darker than my own hair, like this; 1 or 2. 

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

2 thoughts on “Volume worth the price?

    1. EdgyPop Post author

      Its a real person, a model for the brand or something! She’s so cute, well, I find koreans/asians cute in general haha :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

