Hello From Yesterday

Wanted to dress to be a little comfy during my all-day test this Tuesday

Yup, I love my knitted sweater so much~

Just posting my outfits from the past two days, yesterday and tuesday. Never got around to do it before now. I always have time on thursdays, short school days and rarely have plans. This time I do tho, a friend is coming over and we’re going to watch a movie.

Anyways~ I am steadily growing fond of the shirt+sweater style. I am carving more shirts, tights and knitted sweaters. Not to forget shorts. I finally wore my new shorts yesterday ( I seriously have to stop typing yestarday everytime).

It goes really well with my baseball jackets~! 

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

